Congratulations to Our 2024 Scholarship Recipients!

First Coast CCU is pleased to announce our five 2024 scholarship winners.

Congratulations to Abigail, Chloe, Colton, Cullen, and Jazmine on this achievement and we wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavors! 

Abigail Ferrer

Lee Conlee Memorial Scholarship

Chloe Dasher

Ben Lasris Memorial Scholarship

Colton Jenkins

Randall Dampier Memorial Scholarship

Cullen Wilkes

Sloan James Henderson
Memorial Scholarship

Jazmine Clayberger

Leslie J Tribeck Memorial Scholarship

You are now leaving First Coast Community Credit Union

First Coast Community Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by First Coast Community Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL