menu

Staff

Stay in touch with your Credit Union for all your financial needs

Main Branch 386.328.5555 email: info@firstcoastccu.com

Board of Directors

James Norwood, Jr., Chairman
Rudy Howard, Vice Chairman
Candy Rigdon, Secretary
Catherine Merritt, Treasurer
Martha Singleton, Director
Betty Poteet, Director
 
Linda Osborne, Director
 

Audit Committee

Matt Reynolds, Chairman
Martha Singleton
Betty Poteet
 
Linda Osborne
 

Management Team

Gretchen Lunsford
President/CEO
glunsford@firstcoastccu.com
 
Sandra Prevatt
Executive Vice President
sprevatt@firstcoastccu.com
Angie Wimberley
Special Accounts Manager
awimberley@firstcoastccu.com
Dana Black
Loan Manager
dblack@firstcoastccu.com
Teresa Wilkerson
Member Service Manager
twilkerson@firstcoastccu.com

Branch Offices:

Palm Coast, FL 386.437.0125 Stephanie Livesay, Branch Manager slivesay@firstcoastccu.com
Crescent City, FL 386.698.1883  Mary-Jane Hilton, Branch Manager  mjhilton@firstcoastccu.com