menu

Staff

Stay in touch with your Credit Union for all your financial needs

Main Branch 386.328.5555 email: info@firstcoastccu.com

Board of Directors

James Norwood, Jr., Chairman
Rudy Howard, Vice Chairman
Candy Rigdon, Secretary
Catherine Merritt, Treasurer
Betty Poteet, Director
Linda Osborne, Director
Matt Reynolds, Director
 

Audit Committee

Matt Reynolds, Chairman
Brandon Riddick
Maurice Sterling 
 
 

Management Team

CEO PictureGretchen Lunsford
President/CEO
glunsford@firstcoastccu.com
 
EVP PictureSandra Prevatt
Executive Vice President
sprevatt@firstcoastccu.com
Special Accounts Manager PictureAngie Wimberley
Special Accounts Manager
awimberley@firstcoastccu.com
Loan Manager PictureDana Black Harper
Loan Manager
dblack@firstcoastccu.com
Member Service Manager PictureTeresa Wilkerson
Member Service Manager
twilkerson@firstcoastccu.com

Branch Offices:

Palm Coast, FL 386.437.0125 Stephanie Livesay, Branch Manager slivesay@firstcoastccu.com
Crescent City, FL 386.698.1883  Mary-Jane Hilton, Branch Manager  mjhilton@firstcoastccu.com